Creating and Applying Contracts

Eventotron Webinars


Join us to find out all about the Contracts tab in Eventotron. We'll cover creating a contract template, how to add in fields from your info collection, applying the contract to an event, venue or both and taking digital signatures.

This session is a good introduction to managing your contracting in Eventotron and will be useful to users new to the Contracts tab or those who would like a refresher.

DATES & TIMES: Please note times are GMT

Thu 23 Mar 00:00 GMT:
Thu 23 Mar 11:00 AEDT
Wed 22 Mar 16:00 PST

60 mins

free

This is testing

Eventotron Webinars


×
×





Please Wait
Talking to the Box Office...