Events and Reporting

Eventotron Webinars


Join us for an in-depth tour of the Events tab in your Eventotron festival / season management dashboard. We will look at how to search your event data, create and save reports, accept applications, bulk email event managers and all the other great functions available in this tab.

This webinar is designed for those who need a refresher and people who are completely new to Eventotron.

DATES & TIMES: Please note times are GMT

Thu 9 Feb 00:00 GMT:
Thu 9 Feb 11:00 AEDT
Wed 8 Feb 16:00 PST

60 mins

free

This is testing

Eventotron Webinars


×
×





Please Wait
Talking to the Box Office...