Introduction to Super Simple Box Office

Eventotron Webinars


Join us for a guided tour of our in-built ticketing system - Super Simple Box Office. This session will cover setting up SSBO in Eventotron and look at how the Eventotron wordpress plugin allows you to sell tickets from your website and in-person.

This session is perfect for you and your team if you are a new user or if you are an existing user looking at changing your box office system.

DATES & TIMES: Please note times are GMT

Thu 9 Mar 00:00 GMT:
Thu 9 Mar 11:00 AEDT
Wed 8 Mar 16:00 PST

60 mins

free

This is testing

Eventotron Webinars


×
×





Please Wait
Talking to the Box Office...