Super Simple Box Office Advanced

Eventotron Webinars


Join us to learn how to get the most out of Super Simple Box Office (SSBO). We will look creating different ticket types, setting up holds and selling additional merchandise on your website.

We will also cover sales reporting and how to analyse your audience data. Plus we'll go through basket offers, how to upsell merch using our splash page function and checking in audiences using the door tool.

This webinar is designed for clients already using or starting to use SSBO.

DATES & TIMES: Please note times are GMT

Thu 13 Apr 00:00 GMT:
Thu 13 Apr 11:00 AEDT
Wed 12 Apr 16:00 PST

60 mins

free

This is testing

Eventotron Webinars


×
×





Please Wait
Talking to the Box Office...