Working with Venues

Eventotron Webinars


Join us to learn about the different ways you can work with venues in Eventotron. We will be focussing on the Venues tab in the festival / season management dashboard, showing you how you can add venues, invite venues to apply to be part of your festival or season, keep in touch with venue managers and schedule performances.

This session is perfect for someone looking to refresh their knowledge or people who are completely new to the system. There will be opportunities to chat and ask questions at the end.

DATES & TIMES: Please note times are GMT

Thu 23 Feb 00:00 GMT:
Thu 23 Feb 11:00 AEDT
Wed 22 Feb 16:00 PST

60 mins

free

This is testing

Eventotron Webinars


×
×





Please Wait
Talking to the Box Office...