Set up a New Festival or Season

Tue 24th Jan - Thu 26th Jan

Join us for a step-by-step guide to setting up a new festival or season in Eventotron. We'll cover general set-up and building forms in Info Collection plus we'll be on hand to chat and answer your questions at the end.

This webinar is perfect for those who want a refresher or for people who are completely new to the system.

DATES & TIMES: Please note times are GMT

Tue 24 Jan 00:00 GMT:
Tue 24 Jan 11:00 AEDT
Mon 23 Jan 16:00 PST
Webinar Details:
0:00,11:00 GMT
60 mins
Zoom Zoom

24 January 0:00 GMT

26 January 11:00 GMT



×
×





Please Wait
Talking to the Box Office...